Facebook Twitter Instagram You Tube Pinterest LinkedIn RSS Podcasts Video Library Blog
 - Northwestern Memorial Hospital - Chicago

Faculty Members

  • Gayle E. Woloschak, PhD, Professor
    Departments of Radiation Oncology, Radiology and Cell and Molecular Biology Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
    g-woloschak@northwestern.edu
     
  • Tatjana Paunesku, PhD
    Research Assistant Professor
    Dept. Radiology, Feinberg School of Medicine
    Northwestern University
    tpaunesku@northwestern.edu
     
  • Mike Zimmer, PhD
    Professor of Radiology
    Nucleaharmacist
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    mzimmer@nmh.org
     
  • Bruce Voll, CNMT
    Radiopharmacy Supervisor
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    bvoll@nmh.org
     
  • Vanessa L. Gates, MS, DABR, DABSNM
    Medical Nuclear Physicist
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    vgates@nmh.org
     
  • Heather Mallett, BA, RT (T)
    Program Director
    School of Radiation Therapy
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    hmerchan@nmh.org
     
  • Stewart M. Spies, MD
    Professor of Radiology
    Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
    Medical Director of Nuclear Medicine
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    sspies@nmh.org
     
  • William G. Spies, MD
    Associate Director of Nuclear Medicine
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    wspies@nmh.org
     
  • Gary L Dillehay, MD, FACNP, FACR
    Professor of Radiology
    Department of Nuclear Medicine
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    g-dillehay@northwestern.edu
     
  • Scott M. Leonard, MS, CNMT
    Medical Physicist IV
    Imaging Informatics
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    sleonard@nmh.org
     
  • Lisa Riehle, MS, CNMT
    Program Director
    School of Nuclear Medicine
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    lriehle@nmh.org
     
  • Antonella Guardiola, CNMT
    Resource Coordinator
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    aguardio@nmh.org
     
  • Indriani Dermawan, BS, CNMT
    Sr. Nuclear Medicine Technologist
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    idermawa@nmh.org
     
  • Lyndsi Hay, BS, CNMT
    Resource Coordinator
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    lfrank@nmh.org
     
  • Tory Maloy, BS, CNMT
    Sr. Nuclear Medicine Technologist
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    tmaloy@nmh.org

  • Sarah Fopma, RT (CT) (R)
    CT Technologist
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    sfopma@nmh.org

  • Rachel Goodenough, RT (CT) (R)
    CT Technologist
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
    rfullenk@nmh.org
     
Last UpdateFebruary 22, 2013
top